Music Faculty

Diana Battipaglia

Chair, Professor, Choral Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Michael Bacon

Associate Professor, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Steven Buonanotte

Lecturer, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Alejandro Castro

Senior College Lab Technician (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Agustina Checa

Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Maya Ciarrocchi

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

maya.ciarrocchi@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214

George Cruz

College Assistant (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

george.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu Music Building, Room 309 718-960-7795

Osceola Davis-Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Vocal (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Margaret Farell

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

David Font-Navarrete

Associate Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Paul Guzzone

Adjunct Associate Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

paul.guzzone@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214

Colin Harte

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

colin.harte@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 206 718-960-8247

Alan Hollander

Adjunct Associate Professor, And Concert Band Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

gordetoboe@aol.com Music Building, Room 326 718-960-8457

Jennifer Jolley

Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Kyunghun Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

conductor26@hotmail.com Music Building, Room 315 718-960-7113

Michael Manswell

Adjunct Professor (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

michael.manswell@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-7856

Lee Marvin

Adjunct Associate Professor, Bass (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

leeallenmarvin@gmail.com Music Building, Room 319 718-960-8247

Gregory Menillo

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

gregory.menillo@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247

Allan Molnar

Lecturer And Jazz Band Director (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Molly Morkoski

Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Jason Noble

Associate Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

David Pearson

Adjunct Associate Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

david.pearson1@lehman.cuny.edu Music Building, Room 319 718-960-8247

Penny Prince

Professor, And Graduate Program Coordinator (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Darina Qafleshi (Bejtja)

Chief College Lab Technician (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Victor Rendon

Adjunct Lecturer, And Latin Band Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

victor.rendon@lehman.cuny.edu Music Building, Room 212

Armando Rodriguez

Adjunct Lecturer, And Latin Band Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Penelope Smetters

Adjunct Lecturer, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

penelope.smetters@lehman.cuny.edu Music Building, Room 319

Christopher Thompson

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Concetta Tomaino

Adjunct Professor, Music Therapy (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Nicholas Tran

Adjunct Lecturer, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

nicholas.tran@lehman.cuny.edu Music Building, Room 201

Smee Wang

Lecturer (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Karl Watson

Chief College Lab Technician (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Robert Windbiel

Adjunct Lecturer, Electric Guitar (Music), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

robert.windbiel@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-7856

Multimedia, Theatre & Dance Faculty

Rick DesRochers

Professor, Theatre Program Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

richard.desrochers@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 108 718-960-7167

Profile

Amy Larimer

Professor, And Dance Program Director, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

amy.larimer@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 109 718-960-8016

Profile

Dante Albertie

Adjunct Lecturer (Theatre Program), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

dante.albertie@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 101 718-960-7830

Profile

Michael Bakkensen

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

michael.bakkensen@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247

Profile

Tamala Bakkensen

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

tamala.bakkensen@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247

Profile

Claudia Case

Associate Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

claudia.case@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 110 718-960-8244

Profile

MX Cooper

Assistant Professor (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

mx.cooper@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 111 718-960-6095

Profile

Miriam Crowe

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

miriam.crowe@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247

Monica Duncan

Assistant Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

monica.duncan@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 106 718-960-6096

Profile

Kyle Higgins

Adjunct Lecturer (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

kyle.higgins@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B22 718-960-8937

Christopher Julian Jimenez

Adjunct Associate Professor (Theater), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

cjimenez@qcc.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247

Profile

Beverly Lopez

Adjunct Lecturer (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

beverly.lopez@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214

Jennifer McCabe

Associate Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

jennifer.mccabe@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 107 718-960-7838

Profile

Brian McCormick

Adjunct Lecturer (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Kevin McIntosh-McEwen

Lecturer, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Johanna Meyer

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Henry Ovalles

Adjunct Lecturer (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

henry.ovalles@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 102 718-960-8024

Profile

Anthony Paul-Cavaretta

Senior College Lab Technician (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

anthony.paulcavaretta@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room B14 (Costume Shop) 718-960-8937

Profile

Darina Qafleshi (Bejtja)

Chief College Lab Technician (Support Staff), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Goomargad Maria Sanchir

College Laboratory Technician, Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Luke Santy

Adjunct Lecturer (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

luke.santy@gmail.com Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214

Stephanie Stowe

Adjunct Assisntat Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

stephanie.stowe@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-7856

Profile

Alyssa Van Gorder

Adjunct Lecturer (Theatre & Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

Susan Watson-Turner

Professor (Theatre), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

susan.watson-turner@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 105 718-960-6087

Profile

Nami Yamamoto

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Dance), Music, Multimedia, Theatre & Dance

nami.yamamoto@lehman.cuny.edu Speech/Theatre Building, Room 214 718-960-8247