Erna Mitaishvili, Department of Chemistry, received The CUNY Graduate Center Dissertation Fellowship for the upcoming 2024-2025 academic year. Mitaishvili currently works in Dr. Columba de la Parra's lab.

Hanna Rosenstock, Department of Chemistry, received Sweeny Lecture Award and the John Pall Clay Award in 2023. Additionally, she was accepted into the PhD Program at Columbia University, and she is currently finishing her first year in the program. Rosenstock previously worked in Dr. Columba de la Parra's lab. 

In May 2023, six Biology students, Toni-Ann Russell, Trinity Montana, Dawn Roy, Blessing Babalola, Karla Hernandez, and Fatima Lukolic, were inducted into the TriBeta Biological Honors Society. 

Biological Sciences major Muhammed Bajo ('22) received the Warren Alpert Foundation Scholarship for full support of the Master's degree program at Sarah Lawrence.

Psychology graduate student Melissa Ceren was awarded a Graduate Research Fellowship from the National Science Foundation and the Provost's Enhancement Fellowship at the Graduate Center.