

## <u>DEANS' COUNCIL MEMBERS</u> as of January 9, 2017

Name	Title	Department
Niki Fayne	Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs	Provost
Reine Sarmiento	Vice President, Enrollment Management and Vice Provost	Enrollment Management
Stefan Becker	Vice Provost for Academic Programs	Academic Programs
Deirdre Pettipiece	Dean, School of Arts & Humanities	School of Arts & Humanities
Gautum Sen	Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences	School of Natural And Social Sciences
William Latimer	Dean, School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing	School of Health Sciences, Human Services and Nursing
Deborah Shanley	Interim Dean, School of Education	School of Education
Jane MacKillop	Interim Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies	School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Kenneth Schlesinger	Chief Librarian	Library
Melissa Kirk	Chief of Staff to the Provost	Provost

