LEHMAN COLLEGE City University of New York Minutes of Meeting Senate Governance Committee 6 April 2017, CA 201

Present: Rosalind Carey, Joseph Fera, Donald Garcia-Dwyer, Jose Magdaleno, Marie Marianetti, Duane Tananbaum (Chair), and Suzanne Yates.

- 1. The minutes of 29 November 2016 were approved, with corrections.
- 2. The minutes of 21 March 2017 were approved, as corrected.
- 3. The date for our next meeting, whose main item is deliberation over nominations of at-large senators, is set for 27 April 2017 at 9:00 am (CA 201).
- 4. The meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Rosalind Carey